more from
Compost Records

Party​-​Keller Vol. 2

by V.A.

  • Compact Disc (CD)


    01. Charmaine Burnette “(Am I The) Same Girl”
    02. Bakers Brothers “Piece Of Mind”
    03. The Pan-Atlantics “Serengeti Stroke”
    04. Lefties Soul Connection “Organ Donor”
    05. Orgone “Funky Nassau”
    06. Pnu Riff “Bula”
    07. Natural Self “The Sound”
    08. Travis Blaque “Vowel Movement” Florian Keller Edit
    09. Sidewinder “Ego Riot”
    10. Discoconductor “Disco Rhythm”
    11. Sarah Winton “Thinking Backwards”
    12. Jacksoul “Unconditional Love"

    ships out within 2 days
    8 remaining

      €10 EUR or more 


  • 2-LP

    Sold Out


Round two? Just kind of - for being another selection of open minded Funk influenced sounds. This compilation was originally planned as another side project and is a collection of music from folks who made independently and wonderful interpretations from more recent years, being influenced by the first wave of Funk and Soul creators, but spanning it a bit wider than just the temporary Neo-Funk scene.


released September 1, 2009


tags: funk Munich


Party Keller Munich, Germany

contact / help

Contact Party Keller

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code